h1

I took these with my phone

September 8, 2010

Welp, since I got a new phone, I’ve used it for the only real purpose it was made for, by which I of course mean taking pictures with.

So anyway, here’s a rainy leaf taken with the phone’s macro mode.

Here is a lamp I that was on a table in some obscure student café.

The local government decided to put up these public notice boards all around Mustamäe to avoid people putting shit up on posts and that sort of places. Anyway, I decided to be “original” and decorate one with a sign that asked people how they were doing. A day later only the paper slips that said BADLY were left and one that said GREAT, so I guess people are doing just fine.

And here are a few pictures of sunsets, as seen from my balcony.


Leave a Reply

