h1

FFFFFFFFFFFFF

March 28, 2009

A funny thing happened. So i took took my Olympus to warranty repair on the fifth, yesterday I got it back and it was great, the lens was working and everything. I go home, put a memory card in and it says its dirty, so I’m like “ok then let me clean it”. I cleaned it and blahblahblah the main point is that I had to take it back again because now the memory card reader didn’t work. It worked before I took it there but didn’t when I got it back so I took it back again. I know all two of you people care.

Here is a picture I took a year ago and curve raped.

p6032378-copy

Leave a Reply

